IRO Events in the South West and Wales.

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Tue, 1 Dec 2020
17:00-19:30
South West and Wales Section Christmas Quiz South West & Wales
Wed, 9 Dec 2020
17:30-18:30
David Horne: The impact of Coronavirus on the railway – How it has affected customers & colleagues. Institution of Railway Operators

Find out more about the IRO’s South West area

 

Archived events

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Mon, 23 Nov 2020
17:00-18:00
Serious Swiss Cheese Safety in Scotland South West & Wales
Wed, 21 Oct 2020
17:00-18:00
GWR’s Response to Covid-19 South West & Wales
Thu, 6 Aug 2020
18:00-19:00
Online Event – Richard Bates – Is it possible to predict the future? The strategic planning of the rail network Institution of Railway Operators
Tue, 7 Jul 2020
18:00-19:00
Online Event – Tim Kendell – Tram Trains Institution of Railway Operators
Wed, 10 Jun 2020
18:00-19:00
Online Event – Piers Connor – The Metroisation of Railways Institution of Railway Operators
Thu, 4 Jun 2020
18:00-19:00
Online Event – Dr Jeff Allan – UK's First Hydrogen Train Institution of Railway Operators
Thu, 5 Dec 2019
00:00
Driver and Pilot Alertness: Understanding Human Performance and the Contribution of Automation Rail Engineers Forum (REF) Institution of Railway Operators
Wed, 4 Dec 2019
17:00
Tour of York Rail Operating Centre – Fully Booked! York Institution of Railway Operators

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10