IRO Events in the South West and Wales.

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Tue, 3 Dec 2019
16:30
The annual IRO South West and Wales Area Xmas quiz Swindon South West & Wales
Wed, 4 Dec 2019
17:00
Tour of York Rail Operating Centre York Institution of Railway Operators

Find out more about the IRO’s South West area

 

Archived events

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Wed, 13 Nov 2019
17:00-17:30
CANCELLED – Strategic Planning at Network Rail – How do you accurately predict the future?’ A talk by Rob Fairy York Institution of Railway Operators
Thu, 7 Nov 2019
10:00-17:00
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course (FULLY BOOKED) Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Tue, 15 Oct 2019
17:30-19:00
Competency management and regulatory compliance in the heritage railway sector Bristol South West & Wales
Sat, 7 Sep 2019
10:00-17:00
Class 800 IET Simulator Experience Bristol South West & Wales
Thu, 22 Aug 2019
10:00-17:00
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Tue, 2 Jul 2019
11:30-14:45
Vivarail Class 230 visit – Bletchley Bletchley South West & Wales
Tue, 18 Jun 2019
16:30-17:00
Forward Together: Successful Collaboration in Health & Safety Swindon South West & Wales
Sat, 18 May 2019
11:00-18:00
Saloon Trip on West Somerset Railway Bishop’s Lydeard South West & Wales

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10