IRO Events in the South East.

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Tue, 9 Feb 2021
17:30-18:30
Managing day-to-day performance Institution of Railway Operators
Fri, 26 Mar 2021
All Day
Golden Whistle Awards 2021 Institution of Railway Operators

Find out more about the IRO’s South East area

 

Archived events

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Wed, 13 Jan 2021
17:30-18:30
Tim Wood: Northern Powerhouse Rail – An Update on Progress Institution of Railway Operators
Wed, 9 Dec 2020
17:30-18:30
David Horne: The impact of Coronavirus on the railway – How it has affected customers & colleagues. Institution of Railway Operators
Thu, 6 Aug 2020
18:00-19:00
Online Event – Richard Bates – Is it possible to predict the future? The strategic planning of the rail network Institution of Railway Operators
Tue, 7 Jul 2020
18:00-19:00
Online Event – Tim Kendell – Tram Trains Institution of Railway Operators
Wed, 10 Jun 2020
18:00-19:00
Online Event – Piers Connor – The Metroisation of Railways Institution of Railway Operators
Thu, 4 Jun 2020
18:00-19:00
Online Event – Dr Jeff Allan – UK's First Hydrogen Train Institution of Railway Operators
Mon, 11 May 2020
17:30-19:00
CANCELLED – Improving Train Service Performance Across the UK Network London South East
Wed, 25 Mar 2020
18:00-21:30
CANCELLED – South East Area Quiz Night London South East

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

https://www.googletagmanager.com/gtag/js?id=G-7TGXLLJPTE