IRO Events in Scotland.

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Wed, 16 Oct 2019
18:00-20:00
A2I Project Presentation – Matthew Spence, Route Delivery Director Glasgow Scotland
Thu, 7 Nov 2019
10:00-17:00
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Fri, 8 Nov 2019-Sun, 10 Nov 2019
All Day
Operational Planning Masterclass Short Course Birmingham Institution of Railway Operators

Find out more about the IRO’s Scottish area

 

Archived events

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Thu, 22 Aug 2019
10:00-17:00
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Wed, 3 Jul 2019
17:30-19:30
Scottish Area Annual General Meeting [AGM] – Cancelled Glasgow Scotland
Fri, 31 May 2019
10:30-12:30
Euroterminal Mossend Visit Glasgow Scotland
Sat, 11 May 2019
09:15-09:45
IRO Annual General Meeting (AGM) London Institution of Railway Operators
Thu, 25 Apr 2019
17:30-19:30
TransPennine Express – Introducing Nova trains Glasgow Scotland
Fri, 5 Apr 2019
12:00-15:45
IRO Members’ Lunch 2019 London Institution of Railway Operators
Mon, 11 Mar 2019
18:00-20:00
Driver Simulator – ECO test Glasgow Scotland
Thu, 28 Feb 2019
17:30-18:00
Women in Rail – Collaboration with Scotland Group Glasgow Scotland

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10