IRO Events in the Midlands.

 

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Thu, 22 Aug 2019
10:00-17:00
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Thu, 7 Nov 2019
10:00-17:00
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Fri, 8 Nov 2019-Sun, 10 Nov 2019
All Day
Operational Planning in the Railway Business Short Course Birmingham Institution of Railway Operators

 

Find out more about the IRO’s Midlands area

 

Archived events

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Sat, 15 Jun 2019
08:30-18:30
Summer Family Day Out Midlands
Sat, 11 May 2019
09:15-09:45
IRO Annual General Meeting (AGM) London Institution of Railway Operators
Tue, 7 May 2019
17:30-19:00
West Midlands Metro Desk Top Simulators Visit Wednesbury Midlands
Tue, 9 Apr 2019
17:30-20:30
UKRRIN Lecture Series – Centre of Excellence in Digital Systems Gisbert Kapp building Institution of Railway Operators
Tue, 9 Apr 2019
17:30-19:00
Train Planning- An Inside Look Birmingham Midlands
Fri, 5 Apr 2019
12:00-15:45
IRO Members’ Lunch 2019 London Institution of Railway Operators
Tue, 12 Mar 2019
17:30-19:00
Welcoming a New Train Operator – How it Works 18 Priory Queensway Midlands
Thu, 21 Feb 2019
10:00-17:00
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course- FULLY BOOKED Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10