IRO Events in the Midlands.

 

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Fri, 29 Nov 2019
17:00-21:00
HoHoHo! Early Christmas Social Birmingham Midlands
Wed, 4 Dec 2019
17:00
Tour of York Rail Operating Centre York Institution of Railway Operators

 

Find out more about the IRO’s Midlands area

 

Archived events

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Wed, 13 Nov 2019
17:00-17:30
CANCELLED – Strategic Planning at Network Rail – How do you accurately predict the future?’ A talk by Rob Fairy York Institution of Railway Operators
Tue, 12 Nov 2019
17:15-19:00
'A strategy for decarbonising the Railway' by David Clarke, Technical Director, Rail Industry Association Birmingham Midlands
Thu, 7 Nov 2019
10:00-17:00
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course (FULLY BOOKED) Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Tue, 15 Oct 2019
17:00-19:00
Worcestershire Parkway – A new station Birmingham Midlands
Tue, 17 Sep 2019
17:15-19:00
Ambergate & East Midlands Projects Derby Midlands
Thu, 22 Aug 2019
10:00-17:00
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Sat, 15 Jun 2019
08:30-18:30
Summer Family Day Out Midlands
Sat, 11 May 2019
09:15-09:45
IRO Annual General Meeting (AGM) London Institution of Railway Operators

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10