South East Area Council.

Meet the area council:

 Contact the area council:

Glen Merryman AIRO – Chair  email:

Alex Hellier MIRO – Deputy Chair   email:

Petr Mikyska – New Members   email:

James Harriss– Council Member     email:

Martin Ward MIRO – Council Member   email:

Jon Bradley – Council Member   email:

Nick Westcott MIRO – Council Member   email:
Back to the South East Area page