IRO Young Operators events.

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Fri, 26 Jan 2018
09:30-15:30
2018 Golden Whistle Awards London Institution of Railway Operators
Thu, 15 Feb 2018
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – IRO Learn Short Course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Thu, 7 Jun 2018
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – IRO Learn Short Course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Thu, 8 Nov 2018
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – IRO Learn Short Course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators

Find out more about the IRO Young Operators

 

Archived events

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Fri, 17 Nov 2017-Sun, 19 Nov 2017
17:30-15:30
Operational Planning in the Railway Business – Short Course FULLY BOOKED Institution of Railway Operators
Wed, 8 Nov 2017
18:00-21:30
IRO South East Quiz Night London South East
Wed, 25 Oct 2017
18:00-21:00
New Members’ Reception 2017 Institution of Railway Operators
Thu, 19 Oct 2017
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – IRO Learn Short Course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Wed, 21 Jun 2017
12:00-16:00
IRO Members’ Lunch 2017 London Institution of Railway Operators
Wed, 21 Jun 2017
11:00-12:00
IRO Annual General Meeting London Institution of Railway Operators
Thu, 15 Jun 2017
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – IRO Learn Short Course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Tue, 21 Feb 2017
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – IRO Learn Short Course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators

1 2 3 4 5 6