Loading Map….


  • Thu, 28 Jul 2016, 17:00-19:30
    Download calendar (ics) file


  • Chester Railway Station, City Road, Chester, CH1 3NS

IRO Area

Event Details

AGM agenda and appropriate documentation will be distributed 7 days prior to the meeting (July 21st 2016) and upon registration of attendance. If you would like to attend please book at least 3 days in advance to ensure that sufficient refreshments are available.

Election of Council Members: The following incumbent nominations for council members are as follows: Christopher Mackenzie (Chairman), David Mason (Vice Chairman), VACANT (Secretary), Tom Cox (Asst. Secretary), David Armstrong (Council Member), Owain Roberts (Council Member) & Clive Evans (Council Member).

Anyone wishing to stand for a position on the Area Council should be in good standing within the Institution and have shown dedication to its aims by having attended a number of events or provided assistance by means of facilitation of events.

If you wish to stand please inform Christopher Mackenzie, North West and Wales Area Chairman, as soon as possible, but no later than July 21st 2016.

This is a free to attend event to IRO members only.

For further information or to reserve a place email: nw.chairman@railwayoperators.co.uk

CPD Topics Covered:

Added on the website on July 28, 2016