Events (other).

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Fri, 23 Feb 2018
15:00
Prestwick NATS Control Centre Visit Prestwick Scotland
Tue, 27 Feb 2018
17:15-19:00
Staying the Course Birmingham Midlands
Tue, 13 Mar 2018
17:45
Larbert Training Centre Visit Larbert Scotland
Thu, 15 Mar 2018
17:00-17:30
Understanding TOC Alliances York North East
Mon, 19 Mar 2018
17:45-19:30
c2c – Back on Top London South East
Tue, 27 Mar 2018
17:30-19:00
Plymouth’s Hidden Railways Plymouth South West & Wales
Fri, 20 Apr 2018
12:00-16:00
IRO Members’ Lunch 2018 Institution of Railway Operators
Tue, 15 May 2018
17:00-17:30
New Trains in the North York North East
Thu, 7 Jun 2018
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Sat, 23 Jun 2018
All Day
North East Area Family Day North East

1 2