IRO Events in the South West.

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Sat, 11 May 2019
09:15-09:45
IRO Annual General Meeting (AGM) London Institution of Railway Operators
Sat, 18 May 2019
11:00-18:00
Saloon Trip on West Somerset Railway Bishop’s Lydeard South West & Wales
Thu, 23 May 2019
10:00-17:00
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Thu, 22 Aug 2019
10:00-17:00
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Thu, 7 Nov 2019
10:00-17:00
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Fri, 8 Nov 2019-Sun, 10 Nov 2019
All Day
Operational Planning in the Railway Business Short Course Birmingham Institution of Railway Operators

Find out more about the IRO’s South West area

 

Archived events

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Fri, 5 Apr 2019
12:00-15:45
IRO Members’ Lunch 2019 London Institution of Railway Operators
Tue, 12 Mar 2019
16:15-19:00
Recent Alterations Affecting the Bristol Area Bristol South West & Wales
Thu, 21 Feb 2019
10:00-17:00
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course- FULLY BOOKED Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Fri, 25 Jan 2019-Sun, 27 Jan 2019
17:00-16:00
Operational Planning in the Railway Business Short Course Birmingham Institution of Railway Operators
Fri, 25 Jan 2019
00:00
Golden Whistle Awards 2019 – Shortlist Announced London Institution of Railway Operators
Tue, 11 Dec 2018
16:30-19:30
The Clapham Disaster of 12 December 1988 Swindon South West & Wales
Tue, 4 Dec 2018
16:30-20:30
South West & Wales Christmas Quiz Swindon South West & Wales
Tue, 20 Nov 2018
16:30-19:30
Ongoing Development of new Traffic Management System Swindon South West & Wales

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10