IRO Events in the South East.

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area

Find out more about the IRO’s South East area

 

Archived events

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Fri, 27 Jan 2017
12:00-16:00
Golden Whistle Awards 2017 London Institution of Railway Operators
Fri, 2 Dec 2016-Sun, 4 Dec 2016
All Day
SOLD OUT: Operational Planning in the Railway Business Institution of Railway Operators
Mon, 28 Nov 2016
18:30-21:30
IRO South East Area Winter Festive Social London South East
Tue, 22 Nov 2016
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – IRO Learn Short Course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Mon, 21 Nov 2016
17:45
GTR – Putting together the jigsaw but are there pieces missing? Fully booked London South East
Wed, 26 Oct 2016
18:00-21:00
New Members’ Reception 2016 London South East
Wed, 19 Oct 2016
18:00-21:30
IRO South East Quiz Night London South East
Sat, 15 Oct 2016-Sun, 16 Oct 2016
00:00
Operational Skills Weekend Tenterden South East

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10