IRO Events in the South East.

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area

Find out more about the IRO’s South East area

 

Archived events

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Wed, 26 Oct 2016
18:00-21:00
New Members’ Reception 2016 London South East
Wed, 19 Oct 2016
18:00-21:30
IRO South East Quiz Night London South East
Sat, 15 Oct 2016-Sun, 16 Oct 2016
00:00
Operational Skills Weekend Tenterden South East
Fri, 23 Sep 2016-Sun, 25 Sep 2016
All Day
IRO South East Area Foreign Trip – A look at the French Railway Operations Paris South East
Mon, 19 Sep 2016
17:45-19:30
Great Western Railway – a year later London South East
Tue, 30 Aug 2016
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – IRO Learn Short Course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Thu, 18 Aug 2016
17:30-21:00
IRO South East Area Summer Social London South East
Mon, 18 Jul 2016
17:45-20:00
Chiltern Railways – a new dawn with Andrew Munden London South East

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10