IRO Events in the South East.

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Wed, 17 Oct 2018
18:00-21:00
New Members’ Reception 2018 London Institution of Railway Operators
Thu, 8 Nov 2018
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Mon, 19 Nov 2018
17:30-18:00
Talk – Details to follow London South East
Sat, 11 May 2019
09:15-09:45
IRO Annual General Meeting (AGM) London Institution of Railway Operators

Find out more about the IRO’s South East area

 

Archived events

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Mon, 15 Oct 2018
17:45-19:30
Managing a Safe LNER – Safety Management & Operational Risk London South East
Fri, 7 Sep 2018-Sun, 9 Sep 2018
00:00
Overseas Visit: Railway Operations in the Netherlands South East
Thu, 16 Aug 2018
16:00-23:30
South East Area Summer Social London South East
Wed, 18 Jul 2018
18:00-21:30
Quiz Night Kings Cross, London South East
Mon, 16 Jul 2018
17:45-19:30
Building a Greater West London South East
Thu, 7 Jun 2018
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Wed, 6 Jun 2018
15:30-18:30
Hornsey Depot Visit – FULLY BOOKED Hornsey South East
Mon, 21 May 2018
17:45-19:30
System Operator: Steering Britain’s Rail Network London South East

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10