IRO Events in the South East.

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Thu, 22 Aug 2019
10:00-17:00
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Thu, 7 Nov 2019
10:00-17:00
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Fri, 8 Nov 2019-Sun, 10 Nov 2019
All Day
Operational Planning in the Railway Business Short Course Birmingham Institution of Railway Operators

Find out more about the IRO’s South East area

 

Archived events

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Sat, 11 May 2019
09:15-09:45
IRO Annual General Meeting (AGM) London Institution of Railway Operators
Mon, 8 Apr 2019
17:45-19:30
Southern Rail Dispute: the inside story and lessons learnt London South East
Fri, 5 Apr 2019
12:00-15:45
IRO Members’ Lunch 2019 London Institution of Railway Operators
Wed, 27 Mar 2019
18:00-21:30
South East Area Quiz Night London South East
Mon, 18 Mar 2019
17:45-19:30
Principles of a Resilient Timetable – Real Examples of Success London South East
Thu, 21 Feb 2019
10:00-17:00
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course- FULLY BOOKED Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Fri, 25 Jan 2019-Sun, 27 Jan 2019
17:00-16:00
Operational Planning in the Railway Business Short Course Birmingham Institution of Railway Operators
Fri, 25 Jan 2019
00:00
Golden Whistle Awards 2019 – Shortlist Announced London Institution of Railway Operators

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10