IRO Events in Scotland.

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Wed, 17 Oct 2018
18:00-21:00
New Members’ Reception 2018 London Institution of Railway Operators
Thu, 8 Nov 2018
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators

Find out more about the IRO’s Scottish area

 

Archived events

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Fri, 6 Jul 2018
13:00-15:00
Glasgow Subway Visit Glasgow Scotland
Thu, 7 Jun 2018
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Sat, 12 May 2018
09:15-09:45
IRO Annual General Meeting London Institution of Railway Operators
Sun, 6 May 2018
09:15
Behind the Scenes at an Operational Heritage Railway Bo’ness Scotland
Mon, 23 Apr 2018
17:45-18:30
Glasgow Central Station – Driver simulator event – FULLY BOOKED Glasgow Scotland
Fri, 20 Apr 2018
12:00-15:45
IRO Members’ Lunch 2018 – FULLY BOOKED Birmingham Institution of Railway Operators
Tue, 13 Mar 2018
17:45
Larbert Training Centre Visit Larbert Scotland
Fri, 23 Feb 2018
15:00
Prestwick NATS Control Centre Visit Prestwick Scotland

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10