IRO Events in Scotland.

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Fri, 25 Jan 2019
00:00
Golden Whistle Awards 2019 – Nominations Closed London Institution of Railway Operators
Tue, 29 Jan 2019
17:30-19:30
LNER – Looking forward to Azuma Edinburgh Scotland
Fri, 5 Apr 2019
12:00-15:45
IRO Members’ Lunch 2019 London Institution of Railway Operators
Sat, 11 May 2019
09:15-09:45
IRO Annual General Meeting (AGM) London Institution of Railway Operators

Find out more about the IRO’s Scottish area

 

Archived events

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Fri, 7 Dec 2018
17:30-19:30
‘International Train Travel – The view from Seat 61’ Glasgow Scotland
Tue, 27 Nov 2018
18:00-20:00
An introduction to PTS Glasgow Scotland
Thu, 8 Nov 2018
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Wed, 17 Oct 2018
18:00-20:00
“Revolution in Rail” Glasgow Scotland
Wed, 17 Oct 2018
18:00-21:00
New Members’ Reception 2018 London Institution of Railway Operators
Fri, 6 Jul 2018
13:00-15:00
Glasgow Subway Visit Glasgow Scotland
Thu, 7 Jun 2018
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Sat, 12 May 2018
09:15-09:45
IRO Annual General Meeting London Institution of Railway Operators

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10