IRO Events in Scotland.

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Wed, 20 Dec 2017
18:00
Scottish Area Christmas event Glasgow Scotland
Fri, 26 Jan 2018
09:30-15:30
2018 Golden Whistle Awards London Institution of Railway Operators
Thu, 15 Feb 2018
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – IRO Learn Short Course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Thu, 7 Jun 2018
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – IRO Learn Short Course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Thu, 8 Nov 2018
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – IRO Learn Short Course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators

Find out more about the IRO’s Scottish area

 

Archived events

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Fri, 24 Nov 2017
09:45-11:15
Forth Bridge visit – Taking the railway to new heights North Queensferry Scotland
Fri, 17 Nov 2017-Sun, 19 Nov 2017
17:30-15:30
Operational Planning in the Railway Business – Short Course FULLY BOOKED Institution of Railway Operators
Wed, 25 Oct 2017
18:00-21:00
New Members’ Reception 2017 Institution of Railway Operators
Thu, 19 Oct 2017
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – IRO Learn Short Course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Wed, 11 Oct 2017
17:30-18:00
Caledonian Sleeper: Lamington, Caldew junction and Dalguise, keeping the Sleeper running come hell or high water / Mk5s: a look to the future 50 Waterloo St Scotland
Sat, 5 Aug 2017
13:45-14:00
Glasgow Central Station Tour Glasgow Scotland
Wed, 26 Jul 2017
17:30
The Visions and Future of ScotRail Alliance with Alex Hynes Edinburgh Scotland
Wed, 21 Jun 2017
12:00-16:00
IRO Members’ Lunch 2017 London Institution of Railway Operators

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8