IRO Events in Scotland.

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Wed, 12 Apr 2017
17:00-21:00
Scottish Rail Operators: Help to Shape the Profession in Scotland Glasgow Scotland
Fri, 16 Jun 2017
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – IRO Learn Short Course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Thu, 16 Nov 2017
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – IRO Learn Short Course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators

Find out more about the IRO’s Scottish area

 

Archived events

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Tue, 28 Feb 2017
17:00-20:00
REF Scotland – Developing Professionals Presentation Competition 108 Argyll Street Scotland
Tue, 21 Feb 2017
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – IRO Learn Short Course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Fri, 2 Dec 2016-Sun, 4 Dec 2016
All Day
SOLD OUT: Operational Planning in the Railway Business Institution of Railway Operators
Tue, 22 Nov 2016
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – IRO Learn Short Course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Tue, 30 Aug 2016
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – IRO Learn Short Course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Fri, 17 Jun 2016
12:00-16:00
IRO Annual Members’ Lunch 2016 Leeds Institution of Railway Operators
Fri, 17 Jun 2016
10:00-11:00
IRO Annual General Meeting Leeds Institution of Railway Operators
Tue, 10 May 2016
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – IRO Learn Short Course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators

1 2 3 4 5 6 7