IRO Events in the North West.

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area

Find out more about the IRO’s North West area

 

Archived events

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Thu, 21 Jan 2016
17:30-19:30
Rolling Stock Procurement Manchester North West & Wales
Mon, 7 Dec 2015
17:30-19:30
Rail Replacement – All You Ever Wanted To Know Manchester North West & Wales
Fri, 20 Nov 2015-Sun, 22 Nov 2015
All Day
Operational Planning in the Railway Business – FULLY BOOKED Manchester Institution of Railway Operators
Thu, 12 Nov 2015
17:30-20:00
Principles of Signalling Manchester North West & Wales
Tue, 6 Oct 2015
17:00-20:00
Mentor Training Session Manchester North West & Wales
Sat, 4 Jul 2015
All Day
Family Day – Crewe Heritage Centre Crewe North West & Wales
Wed, 1 Jul 2015-Fri, 3 Jul 2015
All Day
Next Generation Rail: Knowledge without Borders Coventry Institution of Railway Operators
Fri, 19 Jun 2015
12:00-16:00
IRO Annual Members’ Lunch 2015 – SOLD OUT London Institution of Railway Operators

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10