IRO Events in the North West.

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Fri, 26 Jan 2018
09:30-15:30
2018 Golden Whistle Awards London Institution of Railway Operators

Find out more about the IRO’s North West area

 

Archived events

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Fri, 17 Nov 2017-Sun, 19 Nov 2017
17:30-15:30
Operational Planning in the Railway Business – Short Course FULLY BOOKED Institution of Railway Operators
Thu, 16 Nov 2017
17:30-18:00
Crewe Hub – Moving Britain Ahead Crewe Midlands
Mon, 30 Oct 2017
16:00
Alstom – A New Look for the Pendolino Widnes North West & Wales
Wed, 25 Oct 2017
18:00-21:00
New Members’ Reception 2017 Institution of Railway Operators
Thu, 19 Oct 2017
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – IRO Learn Short Course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Thu, 28 Sep 2017
14:30
Signal Box Visit – Liverpool Lime Street Liverpool North West & Wales
Tue, 8 Aug 2017
17:00-19:00
North West and Wales AGM Chester North West & Wales
Sat, 22 Jul 2017
09:00-20:00
Friends & Family Fun Day – Llangollen Railway Llangollen North West & Wales

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10