IRO Events in the North West.

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Fri, 16 Jun 2017
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – IRO Learn Short Course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Fri, 16 Jun 2017
13:30-16:00
Arriva Trains Wales Simulator Experience Chester North West & Wales
Wed, 26 Jul 2017
17:00
AGM Chester North West & Wales
Thu, 16 Nov 2017
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – IRO Learn Short Course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators

Find out more about the IRO’s North West area

 

Archived events

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Tue, 21 Feb 2017
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – IRO Learn Short Course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Thu, 16 Feb 2017
17:30-19:30
Masterclass: The Principles of Operational Planning Manchester North West & Wales
Thu, 26 Jan 2017
17:30-19:30
Culture, Community & Co-operation The Power of People & the Railway Manchester North West & Wales
Thu, 8 Dec 2016
17:30-19:30
RILA – The New Yellow Banana Manchester North West & Wales
Fri, 2 Dec 2016-Sun, 4 Dec 2016
All Day
SOLD OUT: Operational Planning in the Railway Business Institution of Railway Operators
Tue, 22 Nov 2016
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – IRO Learn Short Course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Thu, 3 Nov 2016
17:30-19:30
Ian Yeowart, MD Alliance Rail, Keynote Address Manchester North West & Wales
Thu, 6 Oct 2016
17:30-19:30
Norton Bridge Remodelling Manchester North West & Wales

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10