IRO Events in the North East.

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Wed, 24 Oct 2018
16:00-17:30
Presentation on new Nova trains for TransPennine Express Station Road North East
Thu, 8 Nov 2018
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Tue, 13 Nov 2018
17:00-19:30
The Introduction of Azuma Station Road North East
Tue, 4 Dec 2018
17:00-21:00
Christmas Social York North East
Tue, 15 Jan 2019
17:00-19:30
Railway safety – learning from experience Station Road North East
Fri, 25 Jan 2019
00:00
Golden Whistle Awards 2019 London Institution of Railway Operators
Tue, 12 Feb 2019
17:00-19:30
All change' at Nexus Station Road North East
Sat, 11 May 2019
09:15-09:45
IRO Annual General Meeting (AGM) London Institution of Railway Operators

Find out more about the IRO’s North East area

 

Archived events

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Wed, 17 Oct 2018
18:00-21:00
New Members’ Reception 2018 London Institution of Railway Operators
Wed, 26 Sep 2018
17:30-19:30
Developing Strategies for the Future Railway System – A talk by Graham Botham of Network Rail Station Road North East
Sat, 4 Aug 2018
12:00-15:30
Glasgow Central 'underbelly' Visit Glasgow North East
Tue, 31 Jul 2018
17:00-22:30
IRO North East Area Summer Social York North East
Sat, 23 Jun 2018
12:00-12:15
Scarborough North Bay Railway Family Day Scarborough North East
Thu, 7 Jun 2018
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Tue, 15 May 2018
17:00-17:30
New Trains in the North York North East
Sat, 12 May 2018
09:15-09:45
IRO Annual General Meeting London Institution of Railway Operators

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10