IRO Events in the North East.

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Thu, 7 Jun 2018
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Sat, 23 Jun 2018
12:00-12:15
Scarborough North Bay Railway Family Day Scarborough North East
Sat, 21 Jul 2018
00:00
Glasgow Central 'underbelly' Visit Glasgow North East
Tue, 31 Jul 2018
00:00
IRO North East Area Summer Social North East
Wed, 17 Oct 2018
18:00-21:00
New Members’ Reception 2018 London Institution of Railway Operators
Thu, 8 Nov 2018
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators

Find out more about the IRO’s North East area

 

Archived events

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Tue, 15 May 2018
17:00-17:30
New Trains in the North York North East
Sat, 12 May 2018
09:15-09:45
IRO Annual General Meeting London Institution of Railway Operators
Tue, 1 May 2018
17:00
Visit to East Coast Driving Simulator Leeds Station North East
Sat, 21 Apr 2018
10:15
A visit to the Royal Mail Postal Museum in London London North East
Fri, 20 Apr 2018
12:00-15:45
IRO Members’ Lunch 2018 – FULLY BOOKED Birmingham Institution of Railway Operators
Tue, 17 Apr 2018
17:00
Visit to East Coast Driving Simulator Leeds Station North East
Thu, 15 Mar 2018
17:00-17:30
Understanding TOC Alliances York North East
Thu, 15 Feb 2018
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10