IRO Events in the North East.

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Sun, 11 Jun 2017-Wed, 14 Jun 2017
All Day
Irish Study Tour North East
Fri, 16 Jun 2017
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – IRO Learn Short Course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Wed, 21 Jun 2017
11:00-12:00
IRO Annual General Meeting London Institution of Railway Operators
Wed, 21 Jun 2017
12:00-16:00
IRO Members’ Lunch 2017 London Institution of Railway Operators
Fri, 7 Jul 2017
All Day
Hitachi Train Building Factory Visit Newton Aycliffe North East
Tue, 18 Jul 2017
17:00-20:00
IRO North East Area Summer BBQ North East
Thu, 16 Nov 2017
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – IRO Learn Short Course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators

Find out more about the IRO’s North East area

 

Archived events

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Sat, 20 May 2017
All Day
Embsay Railway – Familly Day North Yorkshire North East
Wed, 5 Apr 2017
17:00-19:00
Tour of York Workforce Development Centre Cinder Lane off Leeman Road North East
Wed, 15 Mar 2017
17:00-19:00
Railway Safety – A Chapter of Accidents York Station North East
Tue, 21 Feb 2017
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – IRO Learn Short Course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Tue, 7 Feb 2017
17:00-19:00
The 'On Time Railway' York Station North East
Wed, 11 Jan 2017
17:00-19:00
A tour of the Institute of Railway Research facility at Huddersfield University Huddersfield North East
Thu, 8 Dec 2016
17:00-20:00
IRO North East Area Christmas Party North East
Fri, 2 Dec 2016-Sun, 4 Dec 2016
All Day
SOLD OUT: Operational Planning in the Railway Business Institution of Railway Operators

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10