IRO Events in the Midlands.

 

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area

 

Find out more about the IRO’s Midlands area

 

Archived events

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Tue, 8 Dec 2015
17:30-20:00
Christmas Social and Drinks New Street Midlands
Fri, 20 Nov 2015-Sun, 22 Nov 2015
All Day
Operational Planning in the Railway Business – FULLY BOOKED Manchester Institution of Railway Operators
Tue, 10 Nov 2015
17:30-19:30
ERTMS: from a Train Operators view Birmingham Midlands
Tue, 13 Oct 2015
17:30-19:00
Centro – The Future Birmingham Midlands
Mon, 14 Sep 2015
17:30-19:00
Corporate & Social Responsiblity Birmingham Midlands
Wed, 1 Jul 2015-Fri, 3 Jul 2015
All Day
Next Generation Rail: Knowledge without Borders Coventry Institution of Railway Operators
Fri, 19 Jun 2015
12:00-16:00
IRO Annual Members’ Lunch 2015 – SOLD OUT London Institution of Railway Operators
Mon, 15 Jun 2015
All Day
Engineering & Operating New Logistics for a New Parliament: Rail Freight – The Way Forward Westminster Institution of Railway Operators

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10