IRO Events in the Midlands.

 

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Thu, 7 Jun 2018
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Thu, 8 Nov 2018
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators

 

Find out more about the IRO’s Midlands area

 

Archived events

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Fri, 20 Apr 2018
12:00-15:45
IRO Members’ Lunch 2018 – FULLY BOOKED Birmingham Institution of Railway Operators
Tue, 27 Mar 2018
18:00-18:30
Severn Valley Railway, Diesel Shed Tour and Talk Kidderminster Midlands
Tue, 27 Feb 2018
17:15-19:00
Staying the Course Birmingham Midlands
Thu, 15 Feb 2018
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Mon, 29 Jan 2018
17:30-19:00
Are you getting the most out of your IRO membership? 2 Centenary Square Midlands
Fri, 26 Jan 2018
09:30-15:30
2018 Golden Whistle Awards London Institution of Railway Operators
Fri, 1 Dec 2017
17:30
Midlands' Christmas Social Event Hartlebury Midlands
Fri, 17 Nov 2017-Sun, 19 Nov 2017
17:30-15:30
Operational Planning in the Railway Business – Short Course FULLY BOOKED Institution of Railway Operators

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10