IRO Events in Ireland | Institution of Railway Operators

IRO Events in Ireland.

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Wed, 17 Oct 2018
18:00-21:00
New Members’ Reception 2018 London Institution of Railway Operators
Thu, 8 Nov 2018
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators

Find out more about the IRO’s Irish area

 

Archived events

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Thu, 7 Jun 2018
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Sat, 12 May 2018
09:15-09:45
IRO Annual General Meeting London Institution of Railway Operators
Fri, 20 Apr 2018
12:00-15:45
IRO Members’ Lunch 2018 – FULLY BOOKED Birmingham Institution of Railway Operators
Thu, 15 Feb 2018
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Fri, 26 Jan 2018
09:30-15:30
2018 Golden Whistle Awards London Institution of Railway Operators
Fri, 17 Nov 2017-Sun, 19 Nov 2017
17:30-15:30
Operational Planning in the Railway Business – Short Course FULLY BOOKED Institution of Railway Operators
Wed, 25 Oct 2017
18:00-21:00
New Members’ Reception 2017 Institution of Railway Operators
Thu, 19 Oct 2017
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – IRO Learn Short Course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators

1 2 3 4 5