IRO Events in Ireland.

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Thu, 7 Nov 2019
10:00-17:00
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Fri, 8 Nov 2019-Sun, 10 Nov 2019
All Day
Operational Planning Masterclass Short Course Birmingham Institution of Railway Operators

Find out more about the IRO’s Irish area

 

Archived events

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Thu, 5 Sep 2019
17:30-19:30
IRO IRISH COUNCIL EVENT Dublin 8 Ireland
Thu, 22 Aug 2019
10:00-17:00
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Sat, 11 May 2019
09:15-09:45
IRO Annual General Meeting (AGM) London Institution of Railway Operators
Fri, 5 Apr 2019
12:00-15:45
IRO Members’ Lunch 2019 London Institution of Railway Operators
Fri, 8 Mar 2019
12:00-13:00
Tour of Adelaide Motive Power Depot and Visit to NI Railways Train Driving Simulator Belfast Ireland
Thu, 21 Feb 2019
10:00-17:00
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course- FULLY BOOKED Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Fri, 25 Jan 2019-Sun, 27 Jan 2019
17:00-16:00
Operational Planning in the Railway Business Short Course Birmingham Institution of Railway Operators
Fri, 25 Jan 2019
00:00
Golden Whistle Awards 2019 – Shortlist Announced London Institution of Railway Operators

1 2 3 4 5 6