IRO Events in Ireland.

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Fri, 25 Jan 2019
00:00
Golden Whistle Awards 2019 London Institution of Railway Operators
Sat, 11 May 2019
09:15-09:45
IRO Annual General Meeting (AGM) London Institution of Railway Operators

Find out more about the IRO’s Irish area

 

Archived events

Date/Time Event Location IRO Area
Wed, 14 Nov 2018
11:45-12:00
Visit to Central Traffic Control, Connolly Station – FULLY BOOKED Dublin Ireland
Thu, 8 Nov 2018
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Wed, 17 Oct 2018
18:00-21:00
New Members’ Reception 2018 London Institution of Railway Operators
Sun, 14 Oct 2018
09:45-10:00
Visit to Central Traffic Control, Connolly Station Dublin Ireland
Thu, 7 Jun 2018
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators
Sat, 12 May 2018
09:15-09:45
IRO Annual General Meeting London Institution of Railway Operators
Fri, 20 Apr 2018
12:00-15:45
IRO Members’ Lunch 2018 – FULLY BOOKED Birmingham Institution of Railway Operators
Thu, 15 Feb 2018
All Day
Introduction to the Railway Industry – 1 day course Kings Heath Institution of Railway Operators

1 2 3 4 5