North West & Wales Area Council.

Meet the area council:

Contact the area council:

Chris MacKenzie - Chairman   email:

David Mason FIRO – Vice Chairman   email:

Chris Owen MIRO - Secretary   email:

Tom Cox AIRO - Assistant Secretary   email:

Neil Worthington MIRO - Treasurer   email:

Barry Love MIRO- Social Media   email:

David Armstrong - Council Member   email:

Phil Bateman - Council Member     email:

Clive Evans MIRO - Council Member     email:

Heather Mackenzie – Council Member   email:

Owain Roberts – Council Member   email:
Back to the North West & Wales Area page